Posted by: H.P. Ward | September 14, 2012

Still a few kinks…

In the search for a good blogging atmosphere I’ve wound up here at wordpress. I plan on keeping my tumblr because I like the frivolity that is tumblr.   However, wordpress offers more features that I need. Features I’ve convinced myself I need.

There are still some kinks learning how it all works to work out.

Plus there is the outlining and writing of my trilogy that I’m knee deep in at the moment.

Priorities.

If you’re the patient type I hope to get the content up and rolling in the coming weeks and months.

Peace and cookies.

H. P. Ward

Responses

  1. Yay for WordPress.

    • Yay indeed, but right now it’s still up on the VCR programming level of scary for me.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

asidefromwriting

bringing together readers, authors and bloggers from the YA world

IndieWritersReview

& IndieReview Behind The Scenes radio "Rockin the Independent Spirit!" A Showcase of young adult Indie titles, Authors, Musicians and more!"

Rachel Abbott

Rachel Abbott is a writer, and author of psychological thrillers

Kris Wampler's Blog

A resource for indie writers

ellisnelson

children's author

celiabreslin

Celia Breslin author of urban fantasy and paranormal romance

John Ayers' Darcy-esque world

Honored tribute to all things Darcy and J.Austen

The Jenny Mac Book Blog

Jenny Mac and the Man of Secrets

ReGi McClain

Writing and Other Happy Things

Bonsai Tonight

An educational website about the styling, care and display of bonsai.

David Gaughran

Let's Get Digital

bookpeopleblog.wordpress.com/

Howdy! We're the largest independent bookstore in Texas. This is our blog.

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

